Promoting Information Literacy One Click At a Time

This post was created by saving my image to Evernote and then emailing the post using my email account.  You will notice my email signature from my smart phone at the bottom of this post.  WordPress allows me to post directly to my blog using an email address provided by WordPress.

After you select the link below you will be directed to the Evernote site where you will then select the link to view the video.  The video was created using my Ipad.  I had turned the IPad short side up “portrait”  to record the video.  To my disappointment when the video replays it is sideways.  Unsure how to fix this right now.  Do you have any suggestions?

https://www.evernote.com/shard/s93/sh/ccf5f1ad-d090-4ba0-bc35-186a88d6a4c1/1d6656be417cd94c2bc1df5e64b28a5c

Sent with a Smile from Claudett’s smarter than her smartphone

Leave a Reply

